Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lesley Owens

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lesley Owens

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kathleen Boise

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lesley Owens and her staff go above and beyond in every aspect. I would recommend them for all your insurance needs!!"

Crystal Donahue

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"State farm is a great car insurance"

Catherine Hill

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lesley and her staff are very knowledgeable and willing to go that extra step to help meet your insurance and financial needs! Worth the call or the visit!!"

George Merix

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Want to give a shout out to Leslie Owens at State Farm Insurance. She has been our insurance agent for years and has always treated us with respect and never pushed us to get any more insurance then we needed. Recently, she was able to assist us in refinancing with a low interest rate and saved use a large amount of money each month. If you are looking for any kind of insurance or to refinance, I would reach out to Leslie Owens at State Farm to help."

charles zahul

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fun place rooms are ok pool is fabalous"

rich

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agent, friendly and knowledgeable staff"

Lindsy Wilson

January 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Leslie Owens has been my State Farm agent for well over 10++ years. She provides my Home, Auto and Commercial policies and our teenager even gets a discount on his own policy. Leslie is very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I do recommend!!"

Angel Shutters

December 16, 2019

3  out of  5
"I like state farm have had them for 25 yrs but this office had a lot to be desired. They auto deducted 2 payments without permission and refused to so anything about the fees. We had to get our auto insurance from another company because when our daughter became of age they misapplied payments a nd refused to issue credit. This time we have chosen another company for everything."

T S

December 15, 2019

4  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful."